WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS!

LAVAN DRIVES & CONTROLS, INC.
919 Hwy. 33 Unit 47

Freehold, NJ 07728

Telephone: (732) 833-0724
Fax: (732) 833-0725

E-mail: info@lavandrives-controls.com
Sales: sales@lavandrives-controls.com
Engineering: engineering@lavandrives-controls.com

Francis Lavan - President:
Fran.Lavan@lavandrives-controls.com

William Barron- Service Engineer:
Bill.Barron@lavandrives-controls.com

Robert Sacheweicz- Service Engineer:
Bob.Sachewicz@lavandrives-controls.com

Eugene Lavan - Service Engineer:
Gene.Lavan@lavandrives-controls.com

Lisa Whalen - Office Manager:
admin@lavandrives-controls.com


Contact Us

Thank you for filling out the form below.